• Home
  • Etiqueta: China

China: se intensifica crisis inmobiliaria

[ad_1] Publicado a las 15:54 ET (19:54 GMT) jueves, 14 julio, 2022 Reproduciendo 1:10 Publicado a las 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) miércoles, 13 julio, 2022 0:56 Publicado a las 15:46 ET (19:46 GMT) martes, 12 julio, 2022 1:08 Publicado a las 15:35 ET (19:35 GMT) martes, 12 julio, 2022 1:03…